Contact Phone +49-(0)9406-9407-0   Freight Inquiry: open here
Geser Spedition GmbH

Geser has stood for quality in Special transport, earthworks and building demolition with its own equipment for 55 years. Regionally, the business divisions complement each other with great efficiency. Earthworks and building demolitions are carried out with our own construction machinery and trucks.

Our own gravel works supports these activities exceptionally well. As a founding member of the heavy haulage cooperation BigMove, Geser is a reliable cross-regional haulier for all special consignment challenges.

Geser Spedition GmbH

Company

Our heavy haulage company with our own fleet operates independently, but also connects the other business areas involved. At a regional level, we carry out earthworks and building demolitions using our own construction machinery and trucks, with the gravel works playing a supplementary role in these activities. To use our own construction machinery, low-loaders for Special transport have been part of our vehicle fleet for 50 years. These vehicles were the beginning of our large volume and heavy haulage division. With Special transport, demolition work, earthmoving and the gravel works forming the main pillars of our company, we offer independent, but also combined expert solutions for any individual requirements in these business areas.

Geser Spedition GmbH

Vehicle fleet

In our fleet, we operate the following vehicles and machines that mean we can provide you with complete solutions efficiently and in a sustainable manner:

  • Excavators
  • Wheel loaders
  • Low-loaders
  • Axle lines combination
  • Other equipment

Technical specifications and performance figures for our vehicles and machines can be found in the following information sheet available to view or print:

Vehicle fleet info flyer  

Geser Spedition GmbH

History

In 1949, great-grandfather Willi Geser sen. started transporting agricultural goods and building materials with a used Hanomag tractor. After a year’s successful “trial run”, he registered the business in 1950, our official founding year. To meet the ever increasing demands, the first truck was added to the fleet: a 3.5 tonne Mercedes. In the economic boom years, foundation stone was laid for our earthmoving and demolition business. Investments were made in equipment and material that were to pave the way for the business in the future. The development of the transport sector followed in 1961 with the acquisition of the very expensive “red concession” German permit (for general long distance haulage) needed in this regard. In 1964, the company entered the heavy haulage area, which marked its new direction as a service provider for the construction industry and mechanical engineering. Aged only 17, Willi Geser jun. took over the business from his ill father Willi Geser in the 1970s. In the decade that followed, a gravel works provided the perfect addition to the various business areas. In the 2000s, son Markus Geser joined the management ranks of the company as it entered its third generation. This led to a joint management team which established heavy haulage as a core pillar of the business by founding the BigMove cooperation.

Geser Spedition GmbH

Range of services

Our comprehensive range of services is shaped by the efficiency with which our four business areas complement each other:

  • Special transport
  • Demolition work
  • Earthmoving work
  • Gravel works

Experiences from any one business area enhance the professional competence in the other areas. Decades of experience in dealing with our own construction machinery in earthmoving, for example, is a great help when it comes to handling construction machinery for heavy haulage. Regional earthworks and demolition work can not only be carried out with our own equipment and material, but also transported independently. Jobs can therefore be processed flexibly and efficiently. 

Geser Spedition GmbH

Special transport

Today, we transport oversized permit-requiring goods weighting up to 150 tonnes in unit weight across all of Europe.

Consulting and project planning, route reconnaissance using modern laser and GPS technologies, obtaining full permits, escorting using BF3 support vehicles, and load securing system in accordance with the TÜV certification are all work processes with which we are entirely familiar thanks to decades of experience. Extreme cargo can therefore feel right at home with us.

Geser Spedition GmbH

Projects

Geser and BigMove are not only involved in heavy haulage projects, but also in road safety projects for children. As a traditional locally based family company, we consider our commitment to safety as both a responsibility and a source of satisfaction.

Our regional business projects are primarily related to energy supply: look no further for tank transport, positioning activities and any associated earthworks.

Our heavy haulage cooperation BigMove is our reliable partner when it comes to cross-regional projects. As a founding member, we have reliable access to all the skills and tools that are required for a full spectrum of services in international heavy haulage.

Geser Spedition GmbH

Workshop

Our workshop supervisor Bernhard Janker guarantees the quality of workshop services.

With four mechanics and one apprentice, he ensures the reliability of our entire fleet in our own workshop. To meet special customer requirements, excavators and low-loaders can be individually equipped or necessary accessories developed.

Geser Spedition GmbH

Demolition/earthmoving work

Demolition work always require special precautions and sophisticated safety measures. These in turn require extensive experience with equipment and materials to ensure the safety of people, adjacent objects and passing traffic. With 55 years of professional experience in this area as well as in construction, earthmoving and heavy haulage projects, you can rely on us one hundred percent.

Our own fleet of excavators and wheel loaders etc. ensures maximum reliability and minimal organisation.

We are therefore best placed for all your demolition, excavation and landscaping needs.

You can find further details in the following information sheet available to view or print:

Demolition info flyer

Earthworks info flyer

Geser Spedition GmbH

Gravel works

We can deliver all materials and gravel sizes listed below. We are also happy to deliver using our own trucks including delivery to site as well as offer pick-up from the factory.

Our opening times are:

Monday – Thursday: 7:00 am − 5:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am − 4.00 pm

You can find further details in the following information sheet available to view or print: 

Gravel works info flyer

We sort out suitable materials to reintroduce them into the economic cycle as high quality building material or garden soil. After all, recycling is a collective effort!

Project examples

 
© Geser 2017Imprint   |   Terms
Close

Kontakt Telefon Zentrale 09406-9407-0   FRACHTANFRAGE: hier aufklappen
Geser Spedition GmbH

Seit 55 Jahren steht Geser für Qualität in Sachen Spezialtransport, Erdbau und Gebäudeabbruch mit eigenem Gerät. Regional ergänzen sich die Geschäftsbereiche mit großer Effizienz. Erdbau und Gebäudeabbrüche werden mit eigenen Baumaschinen und LKWs durchgeführt.

Das eigene Kieswerk unterstützt diese Aktivitäten in hervorragender Weise. Überregional ist Geser als Gründungsmitglied der BigMove-Schwertransport-Kooperation zuverlässiger Spediteur für sämtliche Herausforderungen im Spezialtransport.

Geser Spedition GmbH

Unternehmen

Unser Spezialtransport mit eigenem Fuhrpark agiert eigenständig, verbindet aber auch die anderen ineinander greifenden Geschäftsbereiche. Regional werden Erdbau und Gebäudeabbrüche mit eigenen Baumaschinen und LKW durchgeführt, der Betrieb des Kieswerkes ergänzt diese Aktivitäten. Um die eigenen Baumaschinen umzusetzen, wurden bereits vor 50 Jahren Tieflader für den Spezialtransport in den Fuhrpark aufgenommen. Daraus entwickelte sich der Großraum- und Schwertransportbereich. Mit den Standbeinen Spezialtransport, Abbrucharbeiten, Erdbewegung und Kieswerk bieten wir voneinander unabhängige, aber auch kombinierte Experten-Lösungen für sämtliche individuellen Anforderungen in diesen Geschäftsbereichen.

Geser Spedition GmbH

Fuhrpark

Im eigenen Fuhrpark betreiben wir folgende Fahrzeuge und Maschinen, die uns Komplett-Leistungen für Sie auf effiziente und nachhaltige Weise ermöglichen:

  • Bagger
  • Radlader
  • Tieflader
  • Achslinien-Kombination
  • Diverse Geräte

Technische Daten und Leistungsvermögen unserer Fahrzeuge und Maschinen entnehmen Sie bitte dem folgenden Informationspapier zum Öffnen oder Ausdrucken:

Info Flyer Fuhrpark

Geser Spedition GmbH

Historie

1949 beginnt Urgroßvater Willi Geser sen. mit einem gebrauchten Hanomag-Schlepper den Transport von landwirtschaftlichen Gütern und Baustoffen. Nach einjährigem erfolgreichen ‚Probelauf‘ erfolgt die Gewerbeanmeldung 1950, unserem offiziellen Gründungsjahr. Um den ständig steigenden Anforderungen gerecht zu werden, erfolgt die Anschaffung des ersten LKWs, eines Mercedes mit 3,5 Tonnen. In den Wirtschaftswunderjahren wird der Grundstein für unseren Erdbau- und Abbruch-Geschäftsbereich gelegt. Es erfolgen richtungsweisende Investitionen in Gerät und Material. 1961 folgt der Ausbau des Transportsektors durch den Erwerb einer seinerzeit hierfür notwendigen und sehr aufwendigen ‚roten Konzession‘. 1964 kommt der Einstieg in den Schwertransport und damit die Neuorientierung zum Dienstleister für Bauwirtschaft und Maschinenbau. In den 70er Jahren übernimmt Willi Geser jun. Im Alter von nur 17 Jahren den Betrieb von seinem erkrankten Vater Willi Geser sen. In den 80er Jahren werden die Geschäftsbereiche durch ein Kieswerk komplettiert. In den 2000er Jahren stößt Sohn Markus Geser in der dritten Generation zur Geschäftsführung hinzu. Eine Doppelspitze entsteht, welche 2004 durch Gründung der BigMove-Kooperation den Schwertransport-Bereich als Kernkompetenz festigt.

Geser Spedition GmbH

Leistungsspektrum

Unser umfassendes Leistungsspektrum wird geprägt durch die Effizienz, mit der sich unsere vier Geschäftsbereiche ergänzen:

  • Spezialtransport
  • Abbrucharbeiten
  • Erdbewegungen
  • Kieswerk

Erfahrungen aus dem einen Geschäftsbereich kommen der Professionalität in den anderen Geschäftsbereichen zugute. Die jahrzehntelange Erfahrung im Umgang mit eigenen Baumaschinen in der Erdbewegung beispielsweise vereinfacht das Handling von Baumaschinen im Schwertransport erheblich. Regionale Erd- und Abbrucharbeiten können nicht nur mit eigenem Gerät und eigenem Material durchgeführt, sondern auch eigenständig transportiert werden. Dadurch können Aufträge entsprechend flexibel und effizient abgewickelt werden. 

Geser Spedition GmbH

Spezialtransporte

Heute bewegen wir überdimensionale genehmigungspflichtige Güter bis zu 150 Tonnen Stückgewicht in sämtliche Länder Europas.

Beratung und Projektierung, Streckenerkundung auf moderner Laser- sowie GPS-Basis, Besorgung vollständiger Genehmigungen, Begleitung mit eigenen BF3-Fahrzeugen und Ladungssicherung auf TÜV-Niveau sind für uns Arbeitsprozesse auf Basis jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung. Extreme Frachtgüter fühlen Sie sich daher bitte bei uns wie zuhause.

Geser Spedition GmbH

Projekte

Nicht nur in Schwertransport-Projekten, sondern auch in Verkehrssicherheits-Projekten für Kinder engagieren sich Geser und BigMove. Dieses Sicherheitsengagement ist für uns als traditionell regional verwurzeltes Familienunternehmen Verantwortung und Freude zugleich.

Geschäftliche regionale Projekte sind bei uns vorrangig in der Energieversorgung angesiedelt: Tanktransporte, Einbringungen sowie sämtliche zugehörigen Erdarbeiten bieten wir aus einer Hand.

Bei überregionalen Projekten ist unsere Schwertransport-Kooperation BigMove zuverlässiger Partner. Als deren Gründungsmitglied haben wir verlässlichen Zugriff auf sämtliche Kompetenzen und Gerätschaften, die für ein 360°-Leistungsspektrum im internationalen Schwertransport erforderlich sind.

Geser Spedition GmbH

Werkstatt

Garant für die Qualität der Werkstattleistungen ist unser Meister Bernhard Janker.

Mit vier Mechanikern und einem Auszubildenden stellt er die Zuverlässigkeit unseres gesamten Fuhrparks in der eigenen Werkstatt sicher. Für spezielle Kundenanforderungen werden hier zudem Bagger und Tieflader individuell umgerüstet oder notwendige Zusatzgeräte entwickelt.

Geser Spedition GmbH

Abbrucharbeiten / Erdbewegungen

Abbrucharbeiten erfordern stets besondere Vorsichts- und ausgefeilte Sicherheitsmaßnahmen. Diese wiederum bedürfen ausgiebiger Erfahrung mit Gerät und Material, um die Sicherheit von Menschen, anliegenden Objekten und Verkehr zu gewährleisten. Mit 55 Jahren Berufserfahrung in diesem Bereich sowie in Bau-, Erdbewegungs- und Schwertransport-Projekten können Sie sich dabei auf uns in vollem Umfang verlassen.

Der eigene Fuhrpark an Baggern, Radladern etc. ermöglicht dabei maximale Zuverlässigkeit bei minimalem organisatorischem Aufwand.

Für sämtliche Abbruch- und Aushubarbeiten sowie für den Landschaftsbau sind wir für Sie also bestens aufgestellt.

Einzelheiten entnehmen Sie bitte den folgenden Informationspapieren zum Öffnen oder Ausdrucken:

Infoflyer Abbrucharbeiten

Infoflyer Erdbau

Geser Spedition GmbH

Kieswerk

Sämtliche nachfolgend aufgelisteten Materialien und Körnungen können geliefert werden. Sowohl Lieferung durch unsere eigenen LKW zu günstigen frei Bau Konditionen als auch Abholung ab Werk sind gerne möglich.

Unsere Öffnungszeiten sind:

Montag - Donnerstag: 7:00 - 17:00 Uhr
Freitag: 7:00 - 16.00 Uhr

Einzelheiten entnehmen Sie bitte dem folgenden Informationspapier zum Öffnen oder Ausdrucken: 

Infoflyer Kieswerk

Bei uns werden geeignete Stoffe sortiert, um wieder als hochwertiger Baustoff oder als Gartenerde in den Wirtschaftskreislauf zurückzukehren. Denn Recycling lebt vom Mitmachen!

Arbeitsbeispiele

 
© Geser 2016Impressum   |   AGB
Schließen